Scott Thompson Memorial 50 Lap Feature For Late Models

June 15, 2013 by  
Filed under Uncategorized

Scott Thompson web1

May 15, 2013 – Tampa, FL – Tonight is tha Scott Thompson Memorial in conjunction with the Donnie Tanner Memorial Series. Hot Laps around 6:00 pm and the ACTION to begin around 6:30 pm. Past Feature Winners include Rich Pratt in 08′, Keith Nosbish in 09′, Doug Horton in 10′, Travis Varnadore in 11′ and Mark Whitner was last year’s Winner. Keith Nosbish has been on a streak here winning seven out of seven races dating back to last year. Will we have a new winner this year or will a past winner make it to Victory Lane tonight.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!