2012 Season Champions Crowned

January 21, 2013 by  
Filed under Featured, Stories

2012 Champs for web

Monday January 21, 2013 – Tampa, FL – The 2012 Season Champions were crowned Saturday Night. From left to right – Jeff Weaver-V8 Warriors; Troy Dittebrand-Motorstats.com 4 Cylinder Bombers; Eric Moon-Street Stocks; Shane Koperda-Limited Late Models; Stephen Hohlbaugh-Outlaw Fours; David Pollen, Jr-Gagel’s Open Wheel Modifieds; Roger Crouse-Late Models; Kerry Gilbert-East Bay Sprints. Photo Courtesy: Mike Horne/gofastphotos.zenfolio.com

The 37th Annual Winternationals is approaching soon. The first practice day for the Nationals will be Jan. 30th for the FASTRAK Late Models and the 3rd Annual World Street Stock Championship.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!