Redneck Smash-A-Rama Motorhome Jump Success At East Bay

July 28, 2012 by  
Filed under Featured, Racing Results, Stories

Redneck Smash-A-Rama Winners:Flag Pole Race: 1st – Bailey Purcell, 2nd – Patrick Tabb
Chain Race – 1st – Kyle Bronson/Thomas Pratt, 2nd – Kayla Jones/George Handy
4 Cylinder Bombers Feature Winner – Red Vann
Powder Puff Race – 1st – Dawn Karppe, 2nd – Elana Coke, 3rd – Sally Buchanan
Boat-Car Race – 1st – Kyle Bronson, 2nd – Jim Baker
Demo Derby – 1st – Robert Purcell, 2nd – Robert Kissam


ASA Racing continues on August 11th as the East Bay Sprints return. The Florida Mini Sprints, Gagel’s Open Wheel Modifieds, 4 Cylinder Bombers, and the Dirt Daubers all return to action. For further information, log on to or call 813-677-7223 for more information.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!